Call Us Today! (610) 724-9891

Proudly serving Collegeville, PA and the surrounding area since 2011

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.76

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 04/03/2019 | Author: Debbie P.

Comments: Did the job in a timely fashion. Very professional work.

Review Date: 07/13/2018 | Author: B K.

Comments: His work looks great. Our concrete walkway enhances the side of our home at half of the cost.

Review Date: 10/15/2015 | Author: Ed G.

Comments: Working with Mike was great. He went above and beyond. The finish patio was fantastic. He was very responsive and explained everything. He helped us with all questions. His price was a lot better than the other quotes that were received. We will use Mike for all future projects.

Review Date: 05/01/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Dedicated to doing a good quality job with craftsmanship

Review Date: 04/16/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Personable,knowledgeable and professional ...top rate!

Review Date: 10/10/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The work is not finished yet. Mike is a true professional and is concerned with all the details (he is waiting a week for the concrete to cure before the next steps) . He is also very easy to deal with. I didn't rate the cost as 5 because I am never happy with the cost of anything. However Mike was the most reasonable of all the contractors i contacted

Review Date: 07/16/2014 | Author: Mike H.

Comments: Mike and his team did a great job installing 2 stamped patios on my property. They battled many weather issues, and still got the job done in a timely manner, while keeping communication open during the entire process. My family loves the new patios and they look great! I will definitely use Mike again for my next concrete project, and I'll certainly recommend him to others.

Review Date: 05/09/2014 | Author: Greg C.

Comments: 5/2014. Mike and his crew were great to work with they were always on time and did a great job. More importantly they respected my and my neighbors property from start to finish. I will recommend them anytime concrete work is needed by either my friends and/or neighbors.

Review Date: 03/14/2014 | Author: Sherrie S.

Comments: Mike was very friendly and knowledgeable. The patio turned out better than I imagined. He had great ideas and his prices were fair. I will definitely call him for my next project.

Review Date: 10/14/2013 | Author: Lloyd B.

Comments: The job was completed in a timely manner in spite of the poor weather conditions in June and July. It looks great and is just what we were expecting.

Review Date: 09/07/2013 | Author: Craig Y.

Comments: GREAT JOB.. Mike was very helpful right from the start. He help us pick the stamp as well as helping us with the layout of the walkway. Great ideas.. Great Job. VERY HAPPY..

Review Date: 08/06/2012 | Author: Paul J.

Comments: They did a great job. Very prompt.